FIRST People

Employee Directory

Business Banking
Mark A. Poole
(918) 764-3450 
mpoole@fnbba.com
Gregory S. Graham
(918) 764-3423
ggraham@fnbba.com
Donnie Cox
(918) 764-3420 
dcox@fnbba.com
Derek Steeley
(918) 764-3424 
dsteeley@fnbba.com
Ryan Herron 
(918) 764-3435
 rherron@fnbba.com
Collections
Toby Denton
(918) 258-5848
tdenton@fnbba.com
Customer Services
Teresa Barnett
(918) 764-3449
tbarnett@fnbba.com
Human Resources
Audra Alvord
(918) 764-3419
aalvord@fnbba.com

Marketing
Gregory S. Graham
(918) 764-3426
ggraham@fnbba.com
Mortgage Banking
Kelly Ivey
(918) 764-3437
kivey@fnbba.com
NMLS #812781
Personal Banking & Consumer Lending
Christina Hardway
121 S. Main Broken Arrow
(918) 764-3418
chardway@fnbba.com
Amanda Alexander
121 S. Main Broken Arrow
(918) 764-3443
aalexander@fnbba.com
Mary Fogleman
121 S. Main Broken Arrow
(918) 764-3453
Cathy Flam
2401 E. Kenosha Broken Arrow
(918) 764-3427
cflam@fnbba.com
Samantha Marzano
(918) 764-3444
2100 N. Aspen Broken Arrow
smarzano@fnbba.com
Small Business Lending
Mark A. Poole
(918) 764-3450
mpoole@fnbba.com
Gregory S. Graham
(918) 764-3423
ggraham@fnbba.com
Donnie Cox
(918) 764-3420
dcox@fnbba.com
Derek Steeley
(918) 764-3424
dsteeley@fnbba.com 
Ryan Herron
(918) 764-3435
rherron@fnbba.com
James Bailey
(918) 251-3431
Jbailey@fnbba.com