Apply Now for a:

FIRST People

 

Employee Directory


Business Banking
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mark A. Poole
(918) 764-3450 
mpoole@fnbba.com
 
Greg Graham
(918) 251-5371 Ext. 1226
ggraham@fnbba.com
 
Donnie Cox
(918) 764-3420 
dcox@fnbba.com
 
Derek Steeley
(918) 764-3424 
dsteeley@fnbba.com
 
Ryan Herron 
(918) 764-3435
 rherron@fnbba.com
Collections
 
 
Toby Denton
(918) 251-5371 Ext. 1236
tdenton@fnbba.com
Customer Services
 
 
 
 
 
Teresa Fleming
(918) 251-5371 Ext. 1271
tfleming@fnbba.com

 
Teresa Barnett
(918) 251-5371 Ext. 1221
tbarnett@fnbba.com
Executive & Trust Services
John Herndon
(918) 251-4011
jherndon@fnbba.com
Human Resources

Audra Alvord
(918) 764-3419
aalvord@fnbba.com

Manager, Retail Banking
Melody Buffington
(918) 764-3428
mbuffington@fnbba.com

 
Marketing
 
 
 
Greg Graham
(918) 251-5371 Ext. 1226
ggraham@fnbba.com
Mortgage Banking
 
 

Phillip Stephens
(918) 764-3440 
pstephens@fnbba.com
   

NMLS #419380        

Personal Banking & Consumer Lending
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Brandy Ross
121 S. Main Broken Arrow
(918) 764-3418
bross@fnbba.com
 
Amanda Alexander
121 S. Main Broken Arrow
(918) 764-3443
aalexander@fnbba.com
 
Kathryn Srader
3208 S. Elm Place Broken Arrow
(918) 764-3442
ksrader@fnbba.com
 
Cathy Flam
2401 E. Kenosha Broken Arrow
(918) 764-3427
cflam@fnbba.com
 
Katrina Tyler
2401 E. Kenosha Broken Arrow
(918) 764-3416
ktyler@fnbba.com
 
Mary Fogleman
(918) 764-3444
2100 N. Aspen Broken Arrow
mfogleman@fnbba.com
Small Business Lending








Mark A. Poole
(918) 764-3450
mpoole@fnbba.com
Greg Graham
(918) 251-5371 Ext. 1226
ggraham@fnbba.com
                        
Donnie Cox
(918) 764-3420
dcox@fnbba.com
Derek Steeley
(918) 764-3424
dsteeley@fnbba.com
Ryan Herron
(918)764-3435
rherron@fnbba.com